A.B. Melchizedek
1 min readOct 19, 2023

--

Listen creep,

Why did Aisha's father hesitate to give her to the prophet saying "but I am your brother" and the paedo prophet said to him, "You are my brother in religion"...Sahih Bukhari 5081.

Even Aisha's father recognised your prophet was going to do something sick! So don't give me crap about her father approving.

Why did nobody condemn him at the time? Because he would have killed them! Simple! Did your prophet not endorse the killing of a woman by her blind husband because the husband said said she insulted him? Is this the kind of person you want to publicly condemn?

And for the dolls...here are a tons of Muslim sources man,

Sunnan Ibn Maja 1982, Sahih Bukhari 6130, Sunan Abu dawd 4931...I will quote the Bukhari one for you,

Narrated `Aisha:

I used to play with the dolls in the presence of the Prophet, and my girl friends also used to play with me. When Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) used to enter (my dwelling place) they used to hide themselves, but the Prophet would call them to join and play with me. (The playing with the dolls and similar images is forbidden, but it was allowed for `Aisha at that time, as she was a little girl, not yet reached the age of puberty.) (Fath-ul-Bari page 143, Vol.13)"

Still defending your prophet??

--

--

A.B. Melchizedek

Crusader for the truth of the gospel and the logical coherence within the context of the scriptural worldview.